13

Employees

Chairman Newsec

Per Hjorth

Chairman & Partner

ph@newsec.no

CEO Newsec

Jon H. Dahlberg Årstad

Head of Newsec Advisory Norway & Partner

jhda@newsec.no

Strategic Analysis

Øyvind Johan Dahl

Head of Strategic Analysis & Partner

ojd@newsec.no

Karen Cecilie Thunes

Senior Analyst & Partner

kct@newsec.no

Christian Hagen

Analyst

christian.hagen@newsec.no

Valuation

Martin Nyberg

Head of Valuation & Partner (REV)

mn@newsec.no

Christopher Krohnstad

Senior Analyst & Partner (REV)

ck@newsec.no

Goran Zlovic

Senior Analyst & Partner

gz@newsec.no

Øystein Harkinn

Senior Analyst (REV)

oystein.harkinn@newsec.no

Kristin Juul Weiby

Junior Analyst

kristin.weiby@newsec.no

Capital Markets

Håkon Styrvold

Head of Capital Markets & Partner

hs@newsec.no

Christian Næss

Senior Advisor & Partner

christian.naess@newsec.no

Jørgen E. Arnesen

Head of International Clients

jorgen.arnesen@newsec.no

Andreas Haugen

Advisor & Partner

ah@newsec.no

Jørgen Schartum

Advisor & Partner

js@newsec.no

Marius Grant

Advisor

marius.grant@newsec.no

Leasing

Gudmund Harlem

Head of Leasing & Partner

gh@newsec.no

Jan W. Roll

Director of Leasing & Partner

jr@newsec.no

Christopher Bøhme

Advisor Leasing

cfb@newsec.no

Martin Johannessen

Advisor Leasing

mj@newsec.no

Catrine Thorberg

Marketing and Administration Secretary

ct@newsec.no

Back Office

Kjersti Stovner

Head of Back Office & Partner

kjersti.stovner@newsec.no

Reidun Henanger

Accounting Manager

reidun.henanger@newsec.no

Catrine Thorberg

Marketing and Administration Secretary

ct@newsec.no

Newsec PAM

Hilmar Auran

Head of Property Asset Management

hilmar.auran@newsec.no

Rune Mikaelsen

Head of Asset Management

rune.mikaelsen@newsec.no

Inger Eriksen

Head of Legal Department

inger.eriksen@newsec.no

Gjermund Fossnes

Head of Commercial Management

gjermund.fossnes@newsec.no

Jan Erik Johansen

Head of Technical Management

jan.erik.johansen@newsec.no

Wenche Jacobsen

Head of Financial Management

wenche.jacobsen@newsec.no

Odd Arne Amundsen

Head of Quality and Sustainability

odd.arne.amundsen@newsec.no

Irene Sørum Amundsen

Head of HR

irene.sorum.amundsen@newsec.no

Trond Arne Espås

Finance Manager

trond.arne.espas@newsec.no